Executive Committee

This conference is a managed by an organising group of researchers and practitioners in higher education assessment and is sponsored by the University of Cumbria. 

Executive Committee

Committee Member Profiles

Professor Sue Bloxham       Prof. Pete Boyd      Dr Amanda Chapman

Rita Headington     Professor Mark Huxham   Dr Sally Jordan

Professor Kay Sambell   Dr Rebecca Westrup